Gucci

Gucci Connect E-vent

  • Love it 2
Men's Spring Summer 2013  Fashion Show LIVE


June 25th 2012
, at 6.30 EST / 11.30 GMT / 12.30 CET



To see the show in real-time, log on to: www.gucciconnect.com

Connect with fans and fashion bloggers from around the world, chat live on Facebook and Twitter, and see the action unfold as it happens from four different cameras, all of which you control.

Plus follow us on Twitter as we give you a special peek into what really happens backstage: twitter.com/gucci
http://www.gucci.com/images/ecommerce/styles_new/201303/web_2column/wg_fw12_gucci_connect_web_2column.jpg

Please select your location

online shopping available
explore our website
north america
asia
Selling_divider

Please be advised that changing your location while shopping will remove all the contents from your shopping bag

Free Express shipping and gift wrapping on all orders placed on Gucci.com

This offer will only be applicable to purchases made on the European and UAE gucci.com websites.

Free returns

Free returns will be offered for all online orders shipped to and returned from the UK territory.

Prepaid UPS return labels are included with all online orders shipped to UK for free return/exchange. Merchandise must be returned within 10 working days from the date of delivery. In order to facilitate the free return procedure, we kindly ask you to follow the steps below:

Verify that the UPS return label and the invoice are inside the package.

Arrange directly the collection of the package by contacting UPS Customer Service on 08457-877-877.

The courier must sign the receipt and the customer must keep it.

Returns will be accepted according to our Conditions of Sale.